Sex Files was a weekly show on Sirius satellite radio's Maxim channel. Co-hosted by Amy Spencer and Anna David, it covered all the trends in dating, relationships and sex. In addition to weekly guest experts on the topic (authors, doctors, Ph.D.s, therapists and real women), the show also took live calls from listeners sharing their love and sex questions and comments.

Sex Files aired every Wednesday at 2 p.m. EST (11 a.m. Pacific) on Sirius Maxim channel 108. The show replayed on Wednesdays at 11 p.m. EST (8 p.m. Pacific) and throughout the weekend.